• Express - Gratuit

    1-5 jours ouvrables

  • Colonne

    Associez du texte à une image pour vous concentrer sur le produit, la collection ou l'article de blog que vous avez choisi. Ajoutez des détails sur la disponibilité, le style ou même fournissez un avis.

  • Import Fees

    Your order may be a subject to import duties. 

    If there are any duties or fees related to customs- please let us know and we will be happy to issue you a store credit for that amount. Please note, we do not cover the ROD fees.

  • Customs

    It is important to always mention the parcel is for personal-use only and is not intended for resale to avoid any unnecessary taxes or fees, you must cooperate with customs to prevent the delay and possible return of your order.

Processus d'expédition

1) La commande est passée

Vous venez de passer votre commande chez EmmBaby ! Dès que votre commande sera passée, nous vous enverrons un email pour confirmer la réception. À partir de là, notre entrepôt traitera généralement la commande dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables avant de l'envoyer pour livraison. Les commandes sont expédiées depuis notre entrepôt en Europe du lundi au vendredi.

2) Traité et en route

Une fois que notre entrepôt a traité votre commande et qu'elle est entre les mains de notre transporteur, nous vous fournirons un numéro de suivi pour vous tenir au courant. Remarque : La date d'expédition estimée que nous fournissons est la date à laquelle votre commande est la plus susceptible d'arriver. Cependant, pour des raisons indépendantes de notre volonté, l'expédition est parfois retardée ou accélérée. Nous vous recommandons de garder un œil attentif sur votre numéro de suivi pour les mises à jour d'expédition. S'agissant d'une estimation, nous vous déconseillons de rester chez vous pour attendre votre colis.

3) En livraison

Une fois que notre partenaire d'expédition aura votre commande sur son véhicule, nous vous enverrons une mise à jour par e-mail. Notre partenaire d'expédition effectuera une tentative de livraison ce jour-là entre 9h et 19h pour les adresses résidentielles et laissera votre colis si cela peut être fait en toute sécurité. S'ils jugent l'emplacement dangereux, ils effectueront une deuxième tentative de livraison le jour ouvrable suivant.

4) Livré

Votre EmmBaby est arrivée chez vous. Allez-y, déballez et profitez-en !

*Veuillez vous assurer d'avoir indiqué la bonne adresse de livraison. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des colis retournés en raison d'adresses incorrectes/incomplètes. Mais si un événement se produit, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider à localiser et réexpédier votre commande.

• Express Shipping - Free

    1-5 Business days

    Orders are shipped within 24 hours, Monday - Friday.

  • European Formula

    All Baby Food and Formula Orders are shipped from Europe via Express Shipping.

    Transit time 1-5 business days.

  • Import Fees

    Your order may be a subject to import duties. 

    If there are any duties or fees related to customs- please let us know and we will be happy to issue you a store credit for that amount. Please note, we do not cover the ROD fees.

  • Customs

    It is important to always mention the parcel is for personal-use only and is not intended for resale to avoid any unnecessary taxes or fees, you must cooperate with customs to prevent the delay and possible return of your order.

Shipping Process

1) Order is Placed

You've just placed your order with EmmBaby! As soon as your order has been placed, we’ll send you an email to confirm receipt. From there, our warehouse will typically process the order in 1-2 business days before sending it out for delivery. Orders are shipped from our warehouse in Europe Monday-Friday. 

2) Processed & En Route

Once our warehouse has processed your order and it is in the hands of our courier, we will provide you with a tracking number to keep you up-to-date. Please note: The estimated shipping date we provide is the date that your order is most likely to arrive. For reasons beyond our control, however, shipping is sometimes delayed or accelerated. We recommend you keep a close eye on your tracking number for shipping updates. As this is an estimate, we don't recommend staying at home to wait for your package. 

3) Out For Delivery

Once our shipping partner has your order on their vehicle, we will send you an email update. Our shipping partner will make a delivery attempt that day between 9am - 7pm for residential addresses and will leave your package if it’s safe to do so. If they deem the location unsafe, they will make a second delivery attempt the following business day. 

4) Delivered

Your EmmBaby has arrived at your home. Go ahead—unbox and enjoy!

*Please make sure you have put the correct shipping address. We are not responsible for returned packages due to incorrect/incomplete addresses. But if event occurs, we will do our best to help you locate and reship your order.